Property Insurance
The cover provided under the policy is usually granted after a satisfactory Risk Inspection...
More [+]
Marine Insurance.
We have a well-diversified marine portfolio serviced by a customer-focused team of professionals....

   

 
Motor Insurance
We are proud to present 'Motorplus'. A most attractive motor insurance package...
Medical Insurance
Orient Medical Insurance Division has more than 15 years of experience in providing quality health care coverage...
 

 

 A. Omer Hassan Elamin
     President - Orient Group
     Tel: 971 4 2531 300
     Email:
Omer.Elamin@alfuttaim.com


 B. Xavier Arputharaj
       
Chartered Insurer
     Chief Operating Officer
     Tel: 971 4 2531 450
     Email: Xavier.Arputharaj@alfuttaim.com


 C. Rohana Alagiyage
       
F.C.I.I.
     Executive Vice President - Technical
     Tel: 971 4 2531 570
     Email: Rohana.Alagiyage@alfuttaim.com

 D. Wissam Khalifeh 
       
F.L.M.I., Diploma in Actuarial Sciences 
     Executive Vice President - Medical 
     
Tel: 971 4 2531 403
     Email: Wissam.Khalifeh@alfuttaim.com

 E. Muhamood Ahammed
       
A.C.I.I.
     Executive Vice President - Business Development
     Email: Muhamood.Ahammed@alfuttaim.com

 F. Fadi Awni Al Ahmadi
       
B.Sc., ACII.
     Executive Vice President - Abu Dhabi Region
     Email: Fadi.Awni@alfuttaim.com

 

 G. Reinsurance

Nadia Saleh
F.C.I.I., Chartered Insurer
Senior Vice President – ReInsurance 
Tel: 971 4 2531 337
Email: Nadia.Saleh@alfuttaim.com

 H. Non Marine & Strata

Gaurav Bajaj
ACMA, ACII, FIII
Senior Vice President – Non Marine
Tel: 971 4 2531 548
Email: Gaurav.Bajaj@alfuttaim.com 

 I. Quality Control

Issam Awad Al Kareem
MBA (Insurance)
Senior Vice President – Quality Control
Tel: 971 4 2531 453
Email: Issam.Ahmed@alfuttaim.com 

 J. Marine and Energy

Upali Wijeratne
ACII
Senior Vice President – Marine & Energy
Tel: 971 4 2531 515
Email: Upali.Wijeratne@alfuttaim.com 

 K. Claims

N.Ramesh
F.C.I.I., Chartered Insurer, 
Senior Vice President – Claims
Tel: 971 4 2531 592
Email: Natarajan.Ramesh@alfuttaim.com

  L. Life

Selvan Raman
M.Sc., Diploma in Actuarial Techniques, Associate Actuary 
Senior Vice President - Life
Tel: 971 4 2531 567
Email: Selvan.Raman@alfuttaim.com

 M. Broker Relations

Margaret Koshy
Senior Vice President - Broker Relations
Tel: 971 4 2531 362
Email: Margaret.Koshy@alfuttaim.com

 O. Agency

Ramkumar Narayanan 
B.A. Corp Sec., PGBM, AIII
Senior Vice President - Agency
Tel: 971 4 2531 608
Email: Ramkumar.Narayanan@alfuttaim.com

 P. Bancassurance

Gurvir Man Singh
MBA (Finance), 
Senior Vice President - Bancassurance
Tel: 971 4 2531 480
Email: Gurvir.Singh@alfuttaim.com

 Q. Finance

Sundararajan B 
FCA, FIII, ACII
Senior Vice President - Finance 
Tel: 971 4 2531 351
Email: Sundararajan.B@alfuttaim.com

 R. Human Resources & Administration

Gilbert Espiritu 
B.Sc. Psychology
Senior Vice President - HR & Admin
Tel: 971 4 2531 315
Email: Gilbert.Espiritu@alfuttaim.com

 S. Operation Control

S. Rajgopal 
A.I.I.I., A.C.A

Senior Vice President - Operations Control
Tel: 971 4 2531 305
Email:
S.Rajgopal@alfuttaim.com

 T. Allianz Products

Cheryl Beattie
Allianz Worldwide Care products 
Tel: 971 4 2531 335

 U. Atradius Products

Schuyler D'Souza
Country Manager - Atradius Products 
Tel: 971 4 2531 511
Email: Schuyler.D'Souza@alfuttaim.com

Orient Head Office

Orient Building
Al Badia Business Park
Dubai Festival City
P.O.Box: 27966
Tel: 971 4 253 1300
Fax: 971 4 253 1500
Location Map

 

 

 

  What is Insurable Interest?
 
  Insurable Interest is the interest in property such that loss or destruction of the property could cause a financial loss...
  More [+]    
 
 
Al-Futtaim Group Co. - Commercial Registration No. 207200 © 2017 All Rights Reserved